fyeah-bigstarA tumblr dedicated to the new Brave Entertainment male group BIGSTAR. They were revealed through SBS E!'s 'Brave Brothers' BIGSTAR Show'.

All (rough) translations are from fyeah-bigstar, please put credits if you take it out.


In the first episodes of 'BIG STAR Show' BIG STAR was composed of seven members, but unfortunately two of them were eliminated through some polls. Resultant members are Gwangsuk, Youngjun, Sunghak, Raehwan and Donghyun. Shortly after that, they adopted stage names: FeelDog, BaRam, SungHak, RaeHwan and Jude. BIGSTAR debuted on July 12th with 'Hot Boy' as title track.


    fly to Top next »
    Design by Athenability
    Powered by Tumblr